Tags

, , , ,

My sister had some of her own child drama today and all I can say is I am happy not to be in her shoes!  It seems to be nowhere you go can you escape the drama of life.  I am still trying to convince my husband a little town in Rhode Island is calling our name!

I had a headache that wouldn’t go away so I snuck in a few hour nap.  Although now I will have a hard time falling asleep tonight, but the nap took the headache away!

I have been working on my snow queen blanket and the family tree today.  My sister found a binder with a ton of her family tree information on her father’s side.  I am swimming in a ton of family tree information.  I am hoping to come up with a game plan to share some of this information on my blog.

I have to go this weekend to get a new camera lens for my camera, the old one quit working.  I already got a request to do senior photos.  Just working out the details for this.

Also working out details to do the dinner and theater at the local high school.  Looking forward to a good night out.

Hope everyone had a good day!

