Tags

, , , , , ,

Fiction Writing

I want to get back to writing fiction again and I thought the best way to start was to enter contest.  I found some with free entries and I will try those first.  I will post them to the blog as the contest ends.  If you have links to free contest please feel free to comment below.

Poems

Added another poem to the list.  You can check them out here.

Family Assistance

My husband finished cutting my Aunts yard today (right before the rain and tornados came) and dad finished fixing the porch.  To bad with all this rain my other Aunt wont be able to enjoy the work that was done!

Craft Show Update

17 Items made so far and lots more to go.  I am thinking of going with a more patriotic/super hero theme since it will be the month before July.   Today I finished a bag for the show, you can check it out here.

