Tags

, ,

I didn’t plan to be a superhero, but all of that changed when I got bit by a baby!

My baby son bit me when he first started getting his teeth in.  Then it wasn’t until he was 2 he started letting me know I was his super hero.  What made me a super hero?

When ever I give him something to eat, especially when he is really hungry.  Whenever I give him a hug when he is sad or hurt.  Putting 0n his favorite show even when I don’t feel like watching it.  Sharing my candy with him even though he already ate all of his.  The list goes on and on.

To me it is just good parenting and what I am supposed to do.  To my son it is a super hero and if believing that makes him happy, I will be his super hero!

If you write using this writing prompt please provide the link in the comment so I can check it out!

