Tags

, , , , , , , ,

The TV went out last night, but it had a pretty good run.  It was bought 8 years ago and lasted through countless moves and non stop usage.  Working from home is great but not on a TV’s life span. We bought the 39″ Insignia Roku TV.  It is going to be used in the bedroom and when we move we will get a new tv for the living room.

My husband and I helped my aunt get her blinds and curtains up in her guest room.  It was officially a royal pain since we had to make 3 trips to Walmart to get it done.  The blinds were all different sizes and the size on the blinds didn’t match the box!

I ordered a binding machine and the combs to go with it.  Can’t wait for it to come in and to try it out!  I have been wanting one for over 5 years!  I thought it would be great for making the family tree books and putting my poetry into books.  If I like it as much as I think I will, I will need to come up with lots more projects for it!!

I hope everyone is having a great weekend!

