Tags

, , , ,

Moving:

Nothing better motivates you to pack then going into a kitchen to find that grown people don’t know how to clean up after themselves.  I figure there is five people who live in this house and only 1 has an excuse not to clean up (the 3 year old).  Although I still have 4 months till I plan to move I have started packing up the kitchen!  I am going to leave 5 of everything and pack the rest.  Then at least people will be forced to clean a dish to eat or do without!  One Rubbermaid of baking dishes packed (that means no more baked goods made till we move.

TV Series:

2-16-2017 BATES MOTEL SEASONS 1-4

2-13-2017 HAVEN SEASONS 1-5 SERIES ENDED

2-8-2017 CRIMINAL MINDS SEASONS 1-11

1-16-2017 ONCE UPON A TIME SEASONS 1-5

Genealogy Update:

The other day I was talking to my aunt about the family tree and one of the things she worried about was having incorrect dates.  The whole family tree project was getting so huge with ancestry that the integrity check was getting out of hand.  So I am going to start from scratch and make sure every thing that gets put in the new family tree is 100% correct.

Poetry:

I added another link to the poetry page.  If you are interested in reading my poems please click here.

