Tags

, , , , , , ,

TV Series:

In the middle of watching Bates Motel.  Looking for suggestions for future shows to watch.  These are the ones I have currently finished.

2-13-2017 Haven Season 1-5 Series Ended

2-8-2017 Criminal Minds Seasons 1-11

1-16-2017 Once Upon A Time Seasons 1-5

Crocheting:

Finished the camo hat yesterday, I thought it came out really cute and I can’t wait to finish the blanket that goes with it.  You can check it out here.

Teenage Daughter:

I always knew parenting was hard, but it feels like it gets worse by the moment.  My daughter had an ultra sound appointment today.  I wanted to be there with her and see my grand baby and hope everything was ok.  She waited till this morning to send me a nasty gram to let me know she wanted me to take her and pay for the appointment but I couldn’t be in the room or know the results of the appointment.  Of course it made me angry and I told her if I took her and paid, I would be a part of it.  So she told me that she didn’t want me involved in her or the baby’s life.  Because I was angry when she first told me that she was pregnant (she is still in high school with pelvic bone fractures) that I didn’t care about her or the baby.  I don’t understand what makes her think that meant I didn’t care.  If I didn’t care I wouldn’t have been angry to begin with.  I am so angry that she is cutting me out of her life for something so trivial.  What else can I do, can’t force her to love me.  All I want to do is leave this town and all the pain it has caused behind me.

