Tags

, , , , , ,

I added 3 albums to my Created.By.Meggan Facebook page.

  1. Given Away
  2. Sold Items

My goal is to get enough items available for sell so I can try a 1 day craft show.  I figured until I have enough items I would offer what I do make available to friends and family.  It is just the beginning of great things to come!

I was at a loss of what to do for the Facebook friends giveaway so I put that in the back of my mind and was going to wait another month to start it.  Then I went and gorged on buying yarn.  I had to buy camo yarn, but had no clue what I was going to do with it.  Then I opened the Word document that had the list of people I am supposed to do the Facebook giveaway for.  I was excited when I seen one of the girls who just had a baby and is a camo fanatic.  I knew a camo lap blanket was just the thing! I am excited to get started!!!

