Tags

, , , , ,

Monkey Blanket:

I have half a block finished and I had to take a break.  I was getting way to many projects going and for me that means never ending projects.  I need to be able to finish what I have started or most of it before I get going to much on it.  My sister also wants a monkey and a pig tails hat.

Circular Vest:

I was able to get to Row 9 of the Circular Vest last night.  For some reason I have to really concentrate on Row 9 so I put it up for the night.  I watched the video for it this morning and I am ready to jump into Row 9 again.  I am hoping to finish it tonight so I can get it in the mail tomorrow.

If you need the pattern you can click here.    If you need to see the video click here.

For my first attempt you can click here.

wp-1485743096443.jpg

Graduation Blanket:

I finished another block on the graduation blanket.  I will get pictures of it later today.  I also connected all the finished blocks except for the latest one.  I got to tired to keep working on it last night.  It is coming along pretty good and I think I have a good chance of finishing it before May!  I just hope I don’t run out of block ideas before it is done.

wp-1486509289303.jpg

