Tags

, , , ,

Crochet:

I finished another two blocks for my daughters blanket, I will get pictures up later today.  I got another crochet order for a monkey blanket.  Will post pictures once I am done.

Moving:

We decided not to move to Iowa because it would be to far away from my daughter, but still need to get out of this town for my sanity.  So we are going to go 4 hours north near my sister.  I am hoping a change of scenery will encourage me more to be creative and happy!

TV Series:

Currently on Season 8 of Criminal Minds.  If my husband and son wouldn’t keep stealing the tv from me I could get it finished!

On the to do list today:

  1. Start creating the plain afghan squares for my daughters blanket so I can start putting it together.
  2. Clean house.
  3. Bump bidder items.

 

 

 

 

