Tags

, , , , , ,

If you haven’t seen this already, here is a new Facebook post status.

This world needs as much kindness as it can get. I’m participating in the ‘Pay it Forward’ initiative: The first five people who comment on this status with “I’m in” will receive a surprise from me at some point this year – anything from a book, something homemade, a postcard, absolutely ANY surprise! There will be no warning and it will happen when the mood comes over me and I find something that I believe would suit you and make you happy. These five people must make the same offer on their Facebook status. Once my first five have commented “I’m in”, put it on your status, (don’t share it) so that we can form a web of kindness. Let’s do more nice things in 2017, without any reason other than to make each other smile. Here’s to a more enjoyable, friendly year!
I’ll likely ask for your address so I can send the thing, whatever the thing may be!

I have shared this on my Facebook and have received 4 out of the 5 “I’m in” comments. I am super excited about this and can’t wait to get started (why not add some more projects to the ever growing list of things I need to accomplish). There is so much hate in the world and I am read to share some love!  I highly recommend posting this to your Facebook page or joining in if someone you know has posted it.  Lets share some kindness and love in 2017!

