Tags

, , ,

Family Tree

Worked more on the family tree today.  Almost have another hundred people added.  On page 165 of 257, adding people listed in the genealogy book I got from my husbands family.  I had most of it already but it is nice to have additional information to work off of.

Day off

Today was the last official day off from work till May.  I am trying to determine if I want to plan a trip for March or not.  Would love to get away for awhile, but not sure where to go or what to do.

Bidders

Started back on Bidders this week.  Doing pretty good so far.  I am up to $14 that I share with my Aunt and $4 for me.  I need to really get organizing the house so I can list a lot more stuff to sell.  Happy with the start of the season.

Here is to a busy and successful day tomorrow!  Hope you had a great holiday season!

